#Facebook employees can secretly log in to any account on system-and they have #DeleteFacebook #Privacy

Their log in to your account is done in secret, and once logged in, they can access your private messages, photos, video and restricted posts.

Further, Facebook applies a double standard: if one FB employee accesses the account of another FB employee, then that employee is notified their account has been accessed. Ordinary users (the peons?) are not given a similar notification.

Source: Facebook has a backdoor to your account, and you’ll never know if it’s being used – BGR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s